Enjoy Summer: Regional concerts, live music for August 2014

August

Rewind Tour: Rascal Flatts, with Sheryl Crow and and Gloriana. 7:30 p.m., Friday, Aug. 1at Blossom.

Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and More. 6 p.m., Friday, Aug. 1 at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, Pa.

Panic! at the Disco – The Gospel Tour. 6:30 p.m., Friday, Aug. 1 at Stage AE, Pittsburgh.

Smokey Robinson. 8 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 2 at The Meadows Racetrack and Casino.

Miley Cyrus. 7 p.m., Monday, Aug. 4 at Consol Energy Center, Pittsburgh.

One Republic Native Summer Tour with The Script. 7 p.m., Wednesday, Aug. 6 at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls.

Tori Amos. 7:30 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 7 at Cain.

Under the Influence Tour: Wiz Khalifa, Jeezy and More. 6 p.m., Friday, Aug. 8 at Blossom Music Center.

OneRepublic. 7 p.m., Friday, Aug. 8 at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, Pa.

Michael Stanley. 8 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 9 at Cain Park, Cleveland.

Toby Keith with Colt Ford and Krystal Keith. 7 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 9 at First Niagara Pavilion.

Sebastian Bach. 7 p..m., Sunday, Aug. 10 at the Agora, Cleveland.

Steely Dan. 8 p.m., Monday, Aug. 11 at the Benedum Center, Pittsburgh.

Motley Crue – The Final Tour. 7 p.m., Tuesday, Aug. 12 at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls.

Kenny G. 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, Aug. 12 at the Hard Rock Racino Northfield Park.

Motley Crue. 7 p.m., Wednesday, Aug. 13 at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, Pa.

Buddy Guy. 7:45 p.m., Wednesday, Aug. 13 at Heinz Hall, Pittsburgh.

Indigo Girls. 5:30 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 14 at Akron Civic Theatre, Akron.

Tesla. 7 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 14 at Stage AE. Pittsburgh.

Katy Perry. 7 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 14 at Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland.

Buddy Guy. 8 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 16 at the Hard Rock Racino Northfield Park.

Yanni. 8 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 16 at the Benedum Center, Pittsburgh.

Tesla. 7 p.m, Tuesday, Aug. 19 at the House of Blues, Cleveland.

Boston. 8 p.m., Tuesday, Aug. 19 at Jacobs’ Pavilion at Nautica, Cleveland.

Kings of Leon. 7 p.m.,Wednesday, Aug. 20 at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls.

Luke Bryan. 7 p.m., Thursday, Aug. 21-22 at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls.

Lady Antebellum. 7 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 23 at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, Pa.

.38 Special. 8 p.m., Saturday, Aug. 23 at The Meadows Racetrack and Casino, Washington, Pa.

Kiss and Def Leppard. 7 p.m., Sunday, Aug. 24 at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, Pa.

Kiss and Def Leppard. 7 p.m., Tuesday, Aug. 26 at Blossom Music Center, Cuyahoga Falls.

Pat Benatar and Neil Giraldo. 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, Aug. 27 at Hard Rock Racino Northfield Park.

Joe Dee Messina. 8 p.m., Friday, Aug. 29 at Hard Rock Racino Northfield Park.

Kings of Leon. 7 p.m., Friday, Aug. 29 at First Niagara Pavilion, Burgettstown, Pa.

ç 2014 Metro Monthly. All rights reserved.

Join 3,592 other followers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: